RSS

>The Guardian Legacy: Wings~and~books giveaway….

02 Oct

>

I am currently reading an ARC of Awakened by Ednah Walters. I’m really enjoying it and will post a review soon. If you would like to win an autographed copy of the ARC and some other cool prizes check out Ms. Walters blog. Even though I already have a copy, I’m going to enter her contest as well. I have a young middle school aged friend who lives up the street from me and I know she would love this book. I planned to share the ARC with her when I finished, but I don’t want to give away my autographed copy. Maybe I can win another copy for her.
Any way check out Ms. Walter’s blog and her contest.

The Guardian Legacy: Wings~and~books giveaway….:

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “>The Guardian Legacy: Wings~and~books giveaway….

  1. Natalie (I'd So Rather Be Reading)

    October 5, 2010 at 2:44 am

    >Sounds great!

     

Leave a Reply

 
