RSS

>Saturday Snapshot – March 19th

19 Mar

>

Saturday Snapshot is a weekly meme hosted by Alyce, from At Home With Books.  All we have to do is post a favorite photo we’ve snapped, or one captured by family or friends. (No internet poaching.)

I have a couple of metal buckets that I keep for photo shoots and for icing down drinks when we have BBQs. For some reason our cat, Olivia, is fascinated with crawling inside the buckets. Usually, by the time I grab my camera, she’s noticed me and jumps out. Finally, earlier this week, I managed to snap a photo before she jumped out.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “>Saturday Snapshot – March 19th

  1. Ellie

    March 19, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    >That's so cute! Every time I empty a box, my son's cat jumps in it.You can visit my Saturday Snapshot HERE

     
  2. mostraum

    March 19, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    >Oh, that's cute. Our cat loved to get into everything too. We almost closed our suitcases with him in them a few times. A think it's a very cattish thing to do 🙂

     
  3. Alyce

    March 19, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    >This is a great photo! One of my cats is that way when I pick up the camera too and it makes getting good pictures of him nearly impossible.

     
  4. Peppermint Ph.D.

    March 20, 2011 at 12:58 am

    >Ours do the same thing…if there's an empty container handy that's big enough…and even if it's barely big enough, they're in it 🙂

     
  5. Simcha

    March 20, 2011 at 10:54 am

    >I love the look of the black and white photograph.

     
  6. bermudaonion

    March 20, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    >That is adorable!

     

Leave a Reply

 
