RSS

SIS Update #4

17 Jun

Update:

  • Total Books Read: 0
  • Total Pages Read: 53
  • Books Read Since Last Update: 
  • Pages Read since last update: 
  • Total time read: one hour and 5 minutes
  • How I’m currently feeling: I’m on sensory overload. I just want to read and there is just too much going on around me. 

Mini Challenge:
For this mini-challenge you need to create a puzzle that consists of about three images which describes a book. Here’s hoping I can get this to work.

 

I’m using my husband’s computer so I can’t figure out how to create a puzzle and I don’t have access to my one pics, so I’ll have to miss out on this mini-challenge.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “SIS Update #4

  1. StuckInBooks

    June 17, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I agree with you about the sensory overload. AND then there is twitter. I want to read. Back at it.

    StuckInBooks.com

     
  2. Alexa

    June 17, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Good luck with the read-a-thon, I hope you are able to find more time to read. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
