RSS

Freedom Hop Giveaway

30 Jun

Freedom Giveaway Hop

Freedom Giveaway Hop

July 1st to 7th

Co-Hosted by Simply Stacie and I’m a Reader Not A Writer.

Over 200 blogs are each signed up to host a giveaway & we are all linked together so you can easily hop from one giveaway to the next.

My giveaway will be simple and will give you the FREEDOM to choose your own book! The winner, selected by random.org will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. This giveaway is open to anywhere Amazon ships.

Requirements: Must be a follower and must leave a comment telling me what freedom you enjoy most.  Please leave your email address so I will know where  to send the gift card. To avoid spam you can always follow this example: books (at) me (dot) com. You have until Midnight of July 7th to enter. The winner will be announced on July 8th.

Thanks for participating!

Click here to see other participating blogs.

 
86 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

86 responses to “Freedom Hop Giveaway

  1. Ruth Mayer Hill

    July 1, 2011 at 11:22 am

    networked blogs follower
    ruthhill74
    I am so grateful for the freedom of religion!
    ruthaw_1974@yahoo.com

     
  2. Ashley

    July 1, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I’m grateful for freedom of speech. :]

    Networked Blog Follower as Ashley Nichole McKinsey.

    ashley.mckinsey(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  3. Pixel Berry

    July 1, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I am a follower on Networked Blogs.Right now, I am enjoying the freedom of Summer. Must return to college classes in the Fall, but the few weeks that are left I will enjoy a bit more of this freedom from a school schedule.

     
  4. Marjie Pride

    July 1, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    As a blogger myself I love my freedom of speech!
    Nb follower- Marjory pride
    toreynmarjie(at)yahoo.com

     
  5. Erica O.

    July 1, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Follower name-Pokadots1121
    A freedom I enjoy is the freedome to wear whatever you want.
    Pokadots1121@yahoo.com

     
  6. lindsaywrites

    July 1, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    i follow as Lindsaywrites! thanks!!

    americangirlie1991 at yahoo dot com

    freedom of religion! =]

     
  7. Donna/BLHmistress

    July 2, 2011 at 12:42 am

    I like the biggest freedom of all freedom of speech,

    Network -Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

     
  8. Jennifer H

    July 2, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I enjoy all the freedoms this great country gives us!
    Follow on Networked Blogs
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

     
  9. Carey

    July 2, 2011 at 4:51 am

    There are so many amazing freedoms that we enjoy, but I have to say freedom of speech.
    chab256(at)yahoo(dot)com
    P.S. I really like your blog theme/design!

     
  10. Sarah

    July 2, 2011 at 5:46 am

    I follow you on Networked Blogs. The freedom I enjoy most is religious freedom! The entire First Amendment is so important:

    “Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.”

    Thank you for hosting this awesome giveaway! 🙂

    slbastin at gmail dot com

     
  11. Margaret

    July 2, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Freedom of ownership. Women at one time were not able to own anything. It was owned by fathers or husbands. Thank god for the sufferage movment. And thanks for the giveaway! I follow by rss.

    Margaret
    singitm@hotmail.com

     
  12. JoyAnne Williams

    July 2, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    The freedom to worship as we please!

    joyce

    joyce.williams2(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  13. Kendra

    July 2, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I follow you! I love being able to chose what I believe & not being forced to obey a certain religion. My email is ismikendra (at) gmail (dot) com if I win.

     
  14. Cheryl Abdelnour

    July 2, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I follow on networked blogs. My most important freedom is freedom and right to bear arms. Freedom of speech and religion also are very important. Cheryl cjabdelnour@hotmail..com

     
  15. SpadesHigh

    July 2, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    RSS Follower: Bayayrea_munkie AT hotmail DOT com
    Networked Blogs Follower: SpadesHigh Reads

    I strongly enjoy the freedom of speech!! It nice to know that the things you freely want to say can’t be held against you, unless your in the court of law that is =D
    Thanks for hosting this giveaway and for participating in the Freedom Giveaway Hop!!
    Happy Holidays!! =)

    SpadesHigh @ http://SpadesHighReads.com
    TValeros18 AT gmail DOT com

     
  16. inmybookcase

    July 2, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    The freedom I most enjoy…. the ability to read.

    Thanks for the wonderful giveaway. (I’m now hooked up, following your blog)

     
  17. Kris S

    July 3, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Networked Blogs follower: Kris Summers
    The freedom I enjoy most is the opportunity to become whatever I want and to educate myself.


    Kris
    elfdrop at gmail dot com

     
  18. FreakChiq

    July 3, 2011 at 2:30 am

    I am an old GFC follower at your old site (GFC name: FreakChiq)
    Here I subscribed via RSS

    I enjoy all kinds of freedom, epsecially the freedom of speech.

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    sabina(dot)dezman(at)gmail(dot)com

     
  19. Janelle

    July 3, 2011 at 11:12 am

    We are so blessed in the U.S. , but freedom is not free. Thanks to our troops! I especially enjoy freedom of speech, religion, peaceable gathering, and yes, freedom of the press! I follow in GFC.

     
  20. Alanna

    July 3, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    Great giveaway.

    My greatest freedom is the freedom of choice. Freedom to choose a religion, opinion, political candidate, etc. So many people live in a society that does not allow them to choose freely. It’s so sad.

    shaw[dot]alannac[at]gmail[dot]com

     
  21. Kim

    July 3, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    Freedom of religion and the ability to live in a society where we have so many options- especially being a woman .

    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Kim
    bookbutterfly9 at gmail dot com

     
  22. itwasallalieudi

    July 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I like the freedom of religion. To worship or not worship.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Networked Blog Follower as Judith Qn.

    itwasalie AT gmail DOT com

     
  23. Moirae the fates book reviews

    July 3, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I hit the RSS subscribe.

    I like being able to wear what I want.

    moiraethefates(AT)gmail(DOT)com

     
  24. Gloria Schumann

    July 3, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Networked blog follower – Gloria Sell Schumann
    Freedom of religion.
    geschumann at live dot com

     
  25. Amanda M.

    July 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    The right to bear arms 😉 Ah, but that’s the redneck in me coming out. Freedom of religion is another freedom I enjoy!
    Gfc is Amanda M.
    amercnchic (at) aol (dot) com

     
  26. amanda s

    July 3, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    follow by networked blogs and im glad for freedom of speech

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

     
  27. Michelle Willow

    July 3, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Freedom to learn and grow.

    Following through networked blogs as Michelle Willow

    besttoddlertoys at yahoo dot com

     
  28. Gaby

    July 3, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I love the freedom to speak my mind even though sometime I get in to some trouble (LOL)

    Networked blog follower – Gaby Paniagua

    gaby891@yahoo.com

     
  29. Katie

    July 4, 2011 at 12:26 am

    I enjoy the freedom to say to what i want and the ability to choose.

    thanks for the giveaway! i am a wordpress subscriber

    katie_tp(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  30. Ms. Dawn

    July 4, 2011 at 9:54 am

    So…my first answer was “freedom of speech”. Guess that’s almost everyone’s favorite. So, to change it up a little I’m going to say I am grateful for the freedom (right) to pursue happiness. God Bless America!!!

     
  31. Michele W.

    July 4, 2011 at 10:22 am

    brn2shop9 at gmail dot com

    I enjoy the freedom of speech

     
  32. samantha

    July 4, 2011 at 10:53 am

    great giveaway
    follow via gfc
    drakebdog@gmail.com

    I am most thankful for freedom of speech!

     
  33. April X

    July 4, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I follow you via networked blogs (April Xu)

    aprilxu2222@gmail.com

     
  34. April X

    July 4, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Oops forgot to mention, my favorite freedom is freedom of speech.

     
  35. ANGEL JACKLYN

    July 4, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    NETWORKED BLOGS FOLLOWER! WHAT FREEDOM I LOVE MOST IS DOING WHATEVER I PLEASE! kytah00@yahoo.com

     
  36. Juana Esparza

    July 4, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway! Have a nice 4th of July!

    The freedom that I enjoy the most is the freedom of speech.

    Networked Blogs follower = Juana Esparza

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

     
  37. Miss Lauren

    July 4, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway! I follow you with Networked blogs via Lauren Wilkerson. I enjoy the freedom of speech!

    Miss Lauren
    misslaurenwilk at gmail dot com

     
  38. Sarahthehobbit

    July 4, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Follower via Networked Blogs! I enjoy the freedom of speech and religion!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    sarahthehobbit at gmail dot com

     
  39. krystallarson

    July 4, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    RSS Lindsay Ann follower. I enjoy the right to bear arms. I was taught that it is very important to be able to protect oneself; in my family’s homelands this was not allowed-making it all the important. Thank you! edysicecreamlover18ATgmailDOTcom

     
  40. June M.

    July 4, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    My favorite freedoms are the freedom of speech and the right to do whatever I choose, as long as it does not harm anyone else. This also allows us to be able to read whatever we wish.
    I am following via Networked Blogs: June Manning
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

     
  41. Kristen H.

    July 4, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I enjoy the freedom to bear arms! Although my state is the last hold-out state for conceal and carry. We have a right to protect ourselves legally. I’m a GFC follower 🙂

    dragonzgoil at gmail dot com

     
  42. Jules@OneBookShy

    July 4, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Thank you for the great giveaway & thought-provoking question. As with many of the others, my first response is “freedom of speech”. I think just the freedom to to be who I am and basically do as I please (within laws and morality) sums it up.

    Jules – networked blogs follower MoonCatFarms OneBookShy
    onebookshy at yahoo dot com

     
  43. Elizabeth

    July 4, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I enjoy the freedom of religious affiliation. We are so lucky in this country to be able to choose our religion.

    Elizabeth

    silversolara AT gmail DOT com

     
  44. Amy

    July 4, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I’m a Networked Blogs follower (Amy S.)

    My fave freedom is speech…most of the time, because people have the “freedom” to say some pretty stupid stuff, too.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

     
  45. Jasmine @ the bookish mama

    July 4, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Freedom of religion.

    I’m a networked blogs follower (Jasmine Marie Ko)

    Thanks! Happy 4th!

     
  46. Amanda

    July 4, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Thank youuu! Freedom of religion is my favorite freedom. To think that in other countries you can’t even read a bible in public is just really sad.

    liforda(at)yahoo(dot)com
    -Manda

     
  47. Becca

    July 4, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I follow on Networked Blogs as Becca Okaneko. I love freedom of speech!

     
  48. Throuthehaze

    July 4, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I enjoy freedom of speech 🙂
    I follow on Networked Blogs-Rae Pavey
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

     
  49. Marlene Breakfield

    July 5, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I enjoy the freedom of speech. thanks for the giveaway
    network blogs follower Marlene Breakfield
    rss subscriber
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  50. Mona Garg

    July 5, 2011 at 9:53 am

    Thanks for the giveaway and the freedom of choice 🙂
    I’m mist grateful for the freedom to come/go as I please and the freedom to interact with whomever I please..

    Networked Blogs(Mona Garg)

    monagargATyahooDOTcom

     
  51. Jeryl M.

    July 5, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I am a follower on networked blogs (Jeryl Tuckman Marcus).

    I enjoy freedom of speech although frankly I wish some people would use theirs a little more wisely and not intentionally say things to hurt and divide people.

    jeryl.marcus@gmail.com
    Feel free to visit my daughter and I at our blog, Says Me Says Mom, http: saysmesaysmom.blogspot.com where we exercise our freedom of speech in a nonhurtful and divisive manner.

     
  52. Maria (pronounced Mariah)

    July 5, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Network Blogs follower – Maria Smith

    I enjoy the freedom of speech – including not only my own but also getting to read others!

    Thank you!
    mmafsmith at gmail dot com

     
  53. LoriB

    July 5, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    freedom of speech
    network blog follower

    petrellinyc-blog at yahoo dot com

     
  54. Rachelle Hayes

    July 5, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Since I love books, I’m gonna have to say the first amendment and all it entails is my favorite freedom.

    oreo_ 93 at hotmail dot com

     
  55. Donna Simmonds

    July 5, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Follower though Networked Blogs

    I like freedom of speech

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

     
  56. Asenath

    July 6, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Networked Blog Follower-Asenath

    I really enjoy freedom of speech–I’m so glad I can hear (and have my own) varying opinions and perspectives on a topic.

    arallison at gmail dot com

     
  57. Thao Huynh

    July 6, 2011 at 2:21 am

    GFC Follower: Thao Huynh (USA)

    The freedom of freedom. It’s that time when I want to just get out of the house and feel as free as a bird on a flight, to feel the wind against my skin, and that makes me feel all the better. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GIVEAWAY!! C:

    chocolatestarpie(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  58. Jenn

    July 6, 2011 at 2:23 am

    Networked Blogs Following as Jenn Donnelly because I couldn’t find the GFC button. And like everyone else Freedom of SPEECH is my favorite freedom. I like to talk and I like to have the ability to say exactly what I’m thinking. 🙂 jennlovesed14 at gmail

     
  59. Suz

    July 6, 2011 at 7:07 am

    Thanks for this amazing giveaway! I follow on GFC as Suz. The freedom I enjoy the most is being able to read whatever l want to read!

    susanw28 (AT) mindspring (DOT) com

     
  60. Evie

    July 6, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I am a follower (Lilly Papers)
    And I love the freedom of come and go.
    Thanks a lot for the chance.
    by.evie at yahoo dot com dot br

     
  61. Maureen

    July 6, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I follow on networked blogs – maureen carol
    I am thankful for freedom of speech.
    mce1011 AT aol DOT com

     
  62. Alison

    July 6, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Freedom of speech is at the top of my list. I don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t speak my mind

    alison.fees@gmail.com

     
  63. latishajean

    July 6, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Thank you so much for the great giveaway I like freedom of speech!
    I also love freedom to read as much as I want 🙂
    I follow on networked blogs/latisha D
    tishajean (at) charter (dot) net

     
  64. Susan Bryant

    July 6, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I follow you on Networked Blogs
    sbuttercup{at}roadrunner{dot}com
    I am so happy for the Freedom of Religion!!!!

     
  65. AEKZ2

    July 6, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I enjoy being able to speak my mind.

     
  66. Mary F

    July 6, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    freedom of speech is the most precious right we all have, some just dont use it as well as others!
    i follow via gfc as mary
    sweetpea0861@yahoo.com

     
  67. Erin Slattery

    July 6, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Follow via Networked blogs. I enjoy many freedoms but my favorite is the freedom of speech.

     
  68. SarahSparrow

    July 7, 2011 at 1:20 am

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Following on Networked Blogs as Amber Young.

    Favorite freedom is freedom of speech.

    captainsarahsparrow at hotmail dot com

     
  69. Joanna W.

    July 7, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I am thankful for the freedom of speech & to believe in what we want.

    Also, thank you for giving us the FREEDOM to choose our own book! =)

    GFC Follower: Joanna Ward (hopefully it still counts, since you changed blog over)
    joanna9273 (at) gmail (dot) com

     
  70. Cynthia R

    July 7, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Follower on networked blogs Cynthia (Ann) Rawling
    freedom to choose beliefs and partners

     
  71. Karen

    July 7, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Freedom of religion!

    kpuleski at gmail dot com
    I clicked follow on Networked blogs but it is just spinning and I don’t know if it took or not:/ I have bookmarked you in my favorite blogs to follow also;)

     
  72. Tara W

    July 7, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Thanks for the chance!
    networked blogs follower- Tara Woods
    The freedom I enjoy most is the Freedom of Speech.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

     
  73. kristina

    July 7, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I enjoy Freedom of Speech the most.
    gfc follower: kristina shields

    spicedice45 at gmail dot com

     
  74. Marci Clark

    July 7, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I follow on Networked Blogs.

    I most appreciate Freedom of Religion.

    marciclark88 at gmail dot com

     
  75. Tamara

    July 7, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I’m a new follower. The freedom of speech in my answer. This makes a great giveaway, thanks!
    westiemks5 (at) yahoo (dot) com

     
  76. Laurie Brown

    July 7, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I follow on networked blogs and I am thankful for freedom of speech

     
  77. Leslie

    July 7, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Following through Networked Blogs from my Facebook account – Leslie Flynn

    I love that we have freedom of speech. It allows us to have all these wonderful books that we do.

    Leslie
    workingforthemandroid at gmail dot com

     
  78. LadyVampire

    July 7, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I enjoy the freedom of being my own person. Sleeping without fear, saying what I think without worry, being able to make my own choices on how my life is. Everything. I thank the brave men and women in the military who stand up for those rights everyday.
    Networked Blogs: Aprille Shadowspeak

    LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

     
  79. Laurie Carlson

    July 7, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    Hi!
    I honest to God can’t find a GFC Follow Me Icon. All I could find was a Follow me on Networked Blogs and I already do!!!
    Since I have a Blog, too, I enjoy “Freedom of Speech” the most!!!!! We can or cannot like a book!!! We can have an opinion and say it out loud!!! I LOVE IT!!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Laurie Carlson

     
  80. Chelsea Rafferty

    July 7, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Oh tough choice on what my fav freedom is.. I would probably say my freedom of speech/religion. Basically, my freedom as a woman as well. There are so many countries out there where the men live in these absurd times. In Africa women have the highest amount of aids because when they are young girls they cut off a certain part of their lower body parts so they won’t “cheat” on their men because they won’t get pleasure if they don’t have one. In doing so they don’t use proper sanitizing etc and these poor women get aids… so definitely freedom of speech for me. Following you on networked blogs 😉 Thanks for the giveaway

     
  81. Krysta Banco

    July 7, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I love the freedom to vote.
    Networked blog follower- Krysta Banco

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

     
  82. Mary

    July 7, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Following via NB ~ Mary Reiss

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

     
  83. Mare

    July 7, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I’m a Networked Blog follower as Mare Sperry. I’m always grateful that we are able to speak without fear of reprisal from the government. Freedom of Speech is an amazing thing.

     
  84. ncjeepster

    July 7, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    follow via networked blogs @ncjeepster
    have to say love the Freedom to Speak,
    ncjeepster@aol.com

     
  85. shadow

    July 7, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    im greatful for my freedom of speech. cause, i have a big opinionated mouth! lol thank you for the giveaway
    networked blog follower- name shadow kohler
    shadow_kohler(at)att(dot)net

     
  86. Nicole Sender

    July 7, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    networked blog follower: Nicole Sender
    I believe freedom of speech is most important.

     

Leave a Reply

 
