RSS

Know Me Better #5

07 Nov

I Am A Reader Not a Writer

I’m rather behind in just about everything these days.  This should have been posted last Thursday. I’ll try to get better.

 

“Know Me Better” is a new meme hosted by Kathy at I Am A Reader, Not A Writer. She will pose 5 questions off her author interview list each week to answer and invited other bloggers to do the same (link yourself or find participants HERE).

What’s your favorite season/weather?
I like Fall. It’s not too hot or too cold. And as an amateur photographer, I love talking walks and getting pictures of all the fall colors.

PC or Mac?
MAC because of all my photography stuff.  I used to be a die hard PC fan, but really for artistic stuff MACs are the way to go.
Favorite music?
Jazz
Facebook or Twitter?
Facebook, though I do have a Twitter account. I just don’t really know what to do with it.

What TV show/movie/book do you watch/read that you’d be embarrassed to admit?
I used to be a big soap fan, but not anymore.

If you participate in the fun, don’t forget to leave me a comment so that I can visit you and get to know you better as well. :)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
