RSS

Book Chick City’s Mystery and Suspense 2012 Challenge

02 Jan

Challenge

Book Chick City’s
Mystery & Suspense Reading Challenge 2012!
I did this challenge last year. I had no problem reading the number of books I signed up for – I just had a hard time remembering to link up my reviews.  I’m going to give it a shot again this year. If you would like to sign up visit Book Chick City.
I’m going for 12 mystery books in 2012 (and actually hoping I read more. Mysteries are a particular favorite of mine.)
Here are some of the Mystery & Suspense titles I hope to read in 2012.
1.  Breakdownby Sara Paretsky

2. Due or Die by Jenn McKinlay

3. Hickory Smoked Homicide by Riley Adams

3

4. The Litigators by John Grisham

4

5. Red Mist by Patricia Cornwell

5

6.  To Sketch a Thief by Sharon Pape

*
7. The Last Word by Ellery Adams

*

8.  Old Haunts by E.J. Copperman

8

9.  Foul Play at the PTA by Laura Alden

9

10. Tenth Anniversary by James Patterson

10

11. Death on a Platter by Elaine Viets

11

12. Sweet Revenge by Andrea Penrose

12

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
