RSS

Wicked Winter Read-A-Thon Challenge #2

03 Feb

*

Using at least 3 of  the titles of the books below…make up the most interesting, funny, romantic, mysterious, or simply ridiculous sentence that you can!

Kissing Snowflakes
Shiver
Cold Kiss
The Black Ice
Frozen
After the Snow
Frost
Cold Magic
Winter Garden
I decided to try to be an over achiever and see if I could use all the titles. Here is what I came up with:
I SHIVER as I stand in the FROZEN WINTER GARDEN blanketed by THE BLACK ICE and FROST of his kiss, searching for the COLD MAGIC of KISSING SNOW FLAKES.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Wicked Winter Read-A-Thon Challenge #2

  1. Melissa

    February 3, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    I love it! I’m amazed at how many titles you were able to sneak in there!!

    ♥ Melissa @ Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf

     

Leave a Reply

 
