RSS

Good Reads Catch-Up Read A Thon

24 Feb

*

This is my post saying yep, I am doing this! I am actually doing pretty well on the Good Reads Challenge.  I’m 41 books ahead of schedule, but . . . my to be read list is way out of control. I should probably just take some titles off my list, but that seems like giving up and I don’t want to do that.  So I thought this would be a good challenge.  If you are interested, you can sign up here.

Other important info:
1st Challenge will post Saturday. (US Only)
2nd Challenge will post Monday. (International as long as Book Depository ships to you!)
3rd Challenge will post Wednesday. (US Only)

This is my starting line:

My Book Pile:

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

Shot Through Velvet by Ellen Byerrum

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Dead End in Norvelt by Jack Gantos

It’s a busy week so I’m not sure how much I’ll actually accomplish, but one can always hope.

Friday 2/24:
Reading: The Scorpio Races
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Reading: Divergent
Pages Read: 30
Feeling:

Saturday 2/25:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Sunday 2/26:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Monday 2/27:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Tuesday 2/28:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Wednesday 2/29:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

Thursday 3/1:
Reading:
Pages Read:
Feeling:

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Good Reads Catch-Up Read A Thon

  1. Stephanie @ Once Upon a Chapter

    February 25, 2012 at 10:32 am

    Thanks for participating! It’s great that you’re ahead! I hope that you enjoy the read-a-thon. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
