RSS

Top Ten Tuesday

20 Nov

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the awesome people at The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Books/Authors I’m Thankful For.

This one was hard! I’m thankful for all books and authors!  This list is in no particular order.  They are just the first ten authors that come to mind when I think of authors who always give me a good read.

1.  Beverly Cleary

2. Harper Lee

3.  Lois Lowry

4. Cleo Coyle

5.  Rick Riordan

6.  Ellery Adams

7.  Madeline L’Engle

8.  Ian Falconer

9.  Agatha Christie

10.  J. K. Rowling/Michael Scott (I just never can limit myself when it comes to books so I had to put a tie for 10.)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Krisha & Katie (@InkkReviews)

    November 20, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    love it. rick riordan on my list too! and agatha christie is a great! Check out our TTT ~ Katie @ Inkk

     

Leave a Reply

 
