RSS

12 Days of Christmas Swap Reveal

08 Jan

201412DaysSwap

What a crazy few weeks it has been. I really have to stop overbooking myself. We bought a house right at the holidays and we are still moving and I signed up for the 12 Days of Christmas Swap with Chaotic Goddess Swaps. I’m glad I did, because it was nice to have a little treat to open each day during all the chaos. Of course because of all the chaos, I got confused and thought I was supposed to open the gifts during the traditional 12 Days of Christmas which actually start on December 25th. That of course put me behind in posting my reveal post.

I was paired with the wonderful Tula Shamhart over at Primary Library Diva. What a great pairing. She’s an elementary librarian like me and we like and collect a lot of the same things. She was an awesome partner and sent me some wonderful gifts.  You can see all the pictures below. My favorite gift was the New Home Hallmark ornament. I used to collect Hallmark Ornaments – until I had more than enough for two trees. 🙂  And since we’ve never owned a home before, this gift is very special and will have pride of place on my tree.

The Chaotic Goddess Swaps are always a lot of fun. They have some wonderful ones planned for 2015. Check out their upcoming Swaps link.

DSC_0281 DSC_0284 DSC_0282 DSC_0002 DSC_0001 DSC_0008 DSC_0007 DSC_0011 DSC_0009 DSC_0012 DSC_0013  There was one other gift, Apple scented Scentsy Bar for my Scentsy Warmer.

Tula was an awesome partner. And it was a great year of swaps with the Chaotic Goddesses. There next swap is the Book Lover’s Swap. Check it out.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “12 Days of Christmas Swap Reveal

  1. Beth W

    January 8, 2015 at 2:12 pm

    Oh, sorry about the confusion on the 12 Days! It sounds like you were super busy, and I’m glad this was a help instead of a stressor. CONGRATS on the house! That adorable gingerbread house ornament definitely marks the special occasion well. Thanks for being a great swapper!

     

Leave a Reply

 
