RSS

Wednesday Wonderings . . .

14 Jan

Here’s my question for today. If you post reviews (on a blog, Amazon, Goodreads, etc.) how do you feel when you find another reviewer has a totally different take on a book you have read?  Everyone has different tastes and not everyone is going to like the same books.  It doesn’t bother me so much when someone likes a book I didn’t.  But when someone pans a book I enjoyed, I always feel a little funny. Did I miss something? Did THEY miss something? And sometimes, if it’s a book I REALLY enjoyed, I feel as though someone just slapped a good friend.

Just a little silly before coffee Wednesday Wondering. . .

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 14, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
