RSS

Favorite Color Swap Reveal

17 Jun

6b4d0-2015favecolorbutton

The Favorite Color Swap hosted by Chaotic Goddess Swaps I one of my favorite swaps. I love getting things in my favorite color – PINK!  I was fortunate to be paired with Kimberly over at Life As I Know It.

Kimberly is a busy mom of two young boys. She loves purple — another of my favorite colors. It was lots of fun searching for purple things to send her.

Kimberly sent me a pinkalicious box of goodies.

DSC_2674

This box was filled with tons of pink items. My favorite were the socks. I love colorful socks.

If you’d like to see what purple things I found for Kimberly swing by Life As I Know It and check out her blog.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Favorite Color Swap Reveal

  1. bethwade1

    June 19, 2015 at 9:01 am

    That’s very pinkalicious, indeed! I love that typography art (or card?).
    Thanks for joining us for this swap! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
