RSS

Creative Bloggers Swap Reveal

13 Jul

Creative-Bloggers-Swap

I recently participated in a new (at least new to me) blogger swap: The Creative Bloggers Swap hosted by Emilielimaburke.com

I love crafty stuff almost as much as I love books, so I knew this would be a fun swap.

I was paired with Pam over at Hodgepodge Moments.

She sent me a lovely box of items.

DSC_4389

Everything was great, but I especially like the wine cork key chains that she made herself. They are adorable and have given me an idea for a fun activity at the next “Wining On The Deck Event.”

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Creative Bloggers Swap Reveal

  1. Hodge Podge Moments

    July 14, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    So…what is Wining on the Deck? It sounds like my kind of thing! I had no idea that you were a wine fan too. 🙂 Those keychains are so easy to make – I’ll have to make a post about it. 🙂 Glad you liked everything!

     

Leave a Reply

 
