RSS

CG Swaps Books N Bloggers Reveal

22 Sep

image

For the latest Books N Bloggers Swap hosted by Chaotic Goddess Swaps, I was paired with the wonderful Shayna from Bibliophilia: A Love Story.

She sent me some wonderful books: Fairest by Marissa Meyer – a book from my wish list; Raven Boys by Maggie Stievater – a book that she had read and thought was great; and LOST by Sarah Beth Durst – a book she thought looked interesting. What really worked out for me was that all of these books were actually on my wish list.

She also sent me some wonderful peppermint tea. The smell alone is wonderful and I know a cup of it will go great with the books.

Be sure to check out her blog.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “CG Swaps Books N Bloggers Reveal

  1. Beth W

    September 24, 2015 at 2:21 pm

    Oh, I have LOST, too- I hope we both love it! 😀 And I hear wonderful things about Raven Boys. I can’t wait to see what you think! Thanks for joining us for this swap!

     

Leave a Reply

 
