RSS

Handmade Love Etsy Swap Reveal

17 Mar

2016HANDMADELOVEButton

This was such a fun swap. This one was a bit different. Instead of two partners swapping packages, we all sent a package and received a package from someone different. I’m not sure I wrote that in a way that makes sense.

My “giftor” (is that a word) was the lovely Beth from Printcess. She sent me an awesome package.

DSC_0075

She picked things that go well with who I am. I’m a librarian, so the book marks are perfect. I plan to print some to share with my students.

Photography is one of my hobbies, so the mug and necklace are perfect.  I’ve already worn the necklace several times. I’ve not used the mug yet, only because I keep forgetting to take to school with me.

DSC_0076

And of course everyone knows I love hedgehogs, so the hedgehog coloring sheet is another perfect fit. I’m also printing copies for some of my book club students. And I’m taking one with me on Spring Break next week.  Check back to see the finished project.

DSC_0077

If you’ve never participated in a blogger swap, you should head on over to Chaotic Goddess Swaps to learn all about their upcoming swaps. Trust me they are a lot of fun.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
